Quick Links 

 

see all meetings:
Chapter
Events Calendar 
 


Meeting Handouts, CE forms
 






FPA, CFP, and Committee Activity

Monday, February 27, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 4:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Thursday, March 02, 2017 3:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Monday, March 06, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, March 09, 2017 3:00 PM • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Monday, March 13, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, March 16, 2017 3:00 PM • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Chapter Membership Meetings

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:45 PM • Glencroft Retirement Community Room: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:00 AM • Mesa Country Club: 660 W Fairway Drive Mesa AZ 85201
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:45 AM • Desert Willow Conference Center, 4340 E Cotton Center Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Allied Professional Community Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • Via Conference Call, finals at Mesa Community College
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Monday, May 08, 2017 7:30 AM • Desert Willow's Conference Center: 4340 E Cotton Center Blvd Tempe
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club

Active
 and 
Achieving Great Things
 
E
xpand your skills, knowledge, network, and membership value...
Engage with your chapter!





  • Home


Photo by Kev-Shine,

via creative commons


  Partner financial support facilitates quality programming, professional staff support, board development and leadership training, and membership benefits well beyond those possible through dues alone. 





FPA
of Greater Phoenix
Vision:  To be the premier source of financial planning professional development and continuing education in the Valley by cultivating our core values - competence, integrity, relationships, and stewardship.

 

Ph:  480-483-9035

Mission:  Facilitate the Success of ethical and competent members who champion the financial planning process to help consumers make smart financial decisions.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283
info@FPAofPhoenix.org   

Copyright (c) 2015   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy