Quick Links 

 

see all meetings:
Chapter
Events Calendar 
 


Meeting Handouts, CE forms
 






FPA, CFP, and Committee Activity

Monday, December 12, 2016 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 4:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:00 PM • Webinar
Monday, January 09, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:30 AM • TBD

Chapter Membership Meetings

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 3:00 PM • McDowell Village Meeting room, 8300 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 3:00 PM • The Beatitudes Campus of Care, Life Center, 1610 W Glendale Ave
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2:00 PM • Phoenix Country Club
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 3:00 PM • TBD
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:00 AM • Mesa Country Club: 660 W Fairway Drive Mesa AZ 85201

Allied Professional Community Events

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:00 PM • Hacienda del Sol 5501 N Hacienda Del Sol Rd Tucson AZ 85718
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Monday, May 08, 2017 7:30 AM • Desert Willow's Conference Center: 4340 E Cotton Center Blvd Tempe

Active
 and 
Achieving Great Things
 
E
xpand your skills, knowledge, network, and membership value...
Engage with your chapter!





  • Home


Photo by Kev-Shine,

via creative commons


  Partner financial support facilitates quality programming, professional staff support, board development and leadership training, and membership benefits well beyond those possible through dues alone. 





FPA
of Greater Phoenix
Vision:  To be the premier source of financial planning professional development and continuing education in the Valley by cultivating our core values - competence, integrity, relationships, and stewardship.

 

Ph:  480-483-9035

Mission:  Facilitate the Success of ethical and competent members who champion the financial planning process to help consumers make smart financial decisions.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283
info@FPAofPhoenix.org   

Copyright (c) 2015   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy