• Home
  • FPA of GP Public Awareness/Pro Bono Committee Meeting

FPA of GP Public Awareness/Pro Bono Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01

Registration

  • Select this option to advise you are unable to attend in person or via conference call.
  • Select this option if you plan to attend board meeting in person

Register

Committee Chair: Alex Koury

                                 publicawareness@fpaofphoenix.org



March 1, 2017 call cancelled





FPA
of Greater Phoenix

480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community.

Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283

info@FPAofPhoenix.org   
Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy