Partnership Committee Meeting

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 09, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 09, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 08, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 09, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Registration


Registration is closed

Monthly Partnership committee calls


Committee Chair:  David Lucas

                                   Partnership@FPAofPhoenix.org


Each month on the second Thursday at 3pm, except during Holiday seasons


FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.