• Home
  • Public Awareness Pro Bono Presentation: Taking Control of Your Finances in 8 Steps

Public Awareness Pro Bono Presentation: Taking Control of Your Finances in 8 Steps

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Trellis, AZ: 1405 E. McDowell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85006

The Public Awareness/Pro Bono team of the FPA of Greater Phoenix offers community presentations at no cost.  


ALSO, the Public Awareness/Pro Bono team welcomes volunteer presenters for their community presentations.


If you are interested in attending or presenting, please contact the team leader, Alex Koury at akoury@householdergroup.com for details.


Or, feel free to contact the administrative office at 480-483-9035 or email admin@fpaofphoenix.org.



FPA
of Greater Phoenix

480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community.

Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283

info@FPAofPhoenix.org   
Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy