Monday Hubble - Benefits Drop In Call

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, January 22, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, May 28, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, June 25, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, July 23, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, August 27, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Via UBER Conference Call: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed


Membership and Partnership Benefits are ready for you to use!


Our Monday "HUBbles" are drop in calls - no need to register.


Call in on Mondays at 11:30 am and discover new tools for you.



Image courtesy of Creative Commons Public Domain


FPA of Greater Phoenix: 

Connecting CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.


Join the call via VOIP:  https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 - chrome is optimal browser

Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642,  No PIN needed


Note:  Calls are not held on holidays.


FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.