• Home
  • Monthly LifeLong Learning Team Check In Call

Monthly LifeLong Learning Team Check In Call

  • Thursday, February 01, 2018
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 02, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Via UBER Conference Call: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Monthly LifeLong Learning Team Check In Call


FPA
of Greater Phoenix

480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community.

Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283

info@FPAofPhoenix.org   
Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy