Monthly Advocacy Team Check in Call

  • Friday, March 01, 2019
  • Friday, December 06, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Friday, March 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 05, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 03, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 07, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 05, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 02, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 04, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Via UBER Conference Call: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Monthly Membership Team Check in Call


1st Fridays at 9:30 am


FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.