2020 Board of Directors

Erin Itkoe, CFP(R), CPA/PFS
Tarbox Family Office

Charles Schwab and TD Ameritrade and NexGen

Murray Smith, CFP(R)
Ashton Thomas Private Wealth

DFA and Templeton and Communications

President Elect
Craig Waugh, JD
DLA Piper

Advocacy and Rehburg Life Settlements and Zia Trust

Dale Walters, CFP(R), CPA/PFS
Beach Fleischman

Longbridge and Beach Fleischman/Pinnacle and Pro Bono

John Chichester CFP(R), CPA
Trust Bank

Vanguard and Edward Jones and Professional Relations

Director At Large
William Cerynik
Ashton Thomas Private Wealth

Ashton Thomas and University of Arizona and Partnership

Director At Large
Colleen Hallinan, CFP(R)
Qii Consulting

FP Transitions and Lifelong Learning

Director At Large
AnnaBeth Kramer,

Fairway and Public Awareness

Director At Large
Adam Mosbach, CFP(R)

DPL and Nationwide and Membership


Executive Director
Melissa Kemp, CFP(R), AEP(R), CNAP(R), CAP(R)

Polsinelli and ACF

Administrative Director

Stephanie Weadock

Chief Bookkeeper

Laurel Frisby

The essential hub of our financial planning community. 

We connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.

C/O Premium Organization
PO Box 4130 Scottsdale AZ 85261

 Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00 PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283

Connect with Us!

Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix. 

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards, Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM, CFP® (with plaque design) and CFP® (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.