2019 Monday Hubble - Information Drop In Call A

  • Monday, January 07, 2019
  • Monday, November 04, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, February 04, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Via UBER Conference Call: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed


Want to know where to find something on our website or at FPA?


Our Monday "HUBbles" are drop in calls - no need to register.


Call in on Mondays at 11:30 am and ask away!




FPA of Greater Phoenix: 

The Essential Hub of our Financial Planning Community


Join the call via VOIP:  https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 - chrome is optimal browser

Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642,  No PIN needed


note: no calls will be held on holidays


FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.