2020 Monthly Partnership Team Check in Call

  • Thursday, January 09, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Via UBER Conference Call: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Partnership Working Team monthly check in call, 2nd Thursdays at  3 pm


FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.